Primera Division

Primera Division

Choose a season:

Primera Division tournament organized by Paraguay. Contest participants: 12 participants. Today teams closest to medals in league are as follows:
Club Olimpia - 53 points, 16 wins, 1 lost matches, 5 draws.
Cerro Porteno - 42 points, 12 won matches, 4 defeats, 6 draws.
Club Libertad - 39 points, 11 triumphs, 5 losses, 6 draws.

On website you can see football schedule and Primera Division (Paraguay) live matches.

Follow Primera Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at