Segunda Division

Segunda Division

Choose a season:

Segunda Division championship organized by Paraguay. Tournament registrants: 16 participants. This season favorites in championship are as follows:
Atyra - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 lost games, 0 draws.
Club Atletico 3 de Febrero - 0 points, 0 wins, 0 defeats, 0 draws.
2 de Mayo - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 losses, 0 draws.

On source you can have football schedule and Segunda Division (Paraguay) live matches.

Follow Segunda Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly and watch football online at